Home
Friday, Nov 16, 2018 6:30p to 9:00p
Student Council Dance - No Practices: 
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
Book Fair: No Home Games: 
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
Book Fair: No Home Games: 
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 8:00a to 6:00p
7th Grade Movie Night Fundraiser: 

 

Gym not available for games or practices

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 9:00a to 9:00p
Christmas Show/No Games or Practices: 

Gym not available. 

Monday, Dec 17, 2018 9:00a to 9:00p
Christmas Show/No Games or Practices: 

Gym not available. 

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 9:00a to 9:00p
Christmas Show/No Games or Practices: 

Gym not available. 

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 9:00a to 9:00p
Christmas Show/No Games or Practices: 

Gym not available. 

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing; Gym Not Available: 
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing; Gym Not Available: 
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing; Gym Not Available: 
Friday, Dec 28, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing; Gym Not Available: 
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 8:00a to 9:00p
Gym Floor Refinishing; Gym Not Available: 
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 5:00p to 7:00p
Sports Team Pictures: No Practices: 
Monday, Jan 14, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Midterm Exams: No Practices: 
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
Midterm Exams: No Practices: 
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
STEAM Fair; No Practices: 
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
STEAM Fair; No Practices: